Walking Through the Night

Release date: 
August, 2014

"My hope and prayer is that these songs encourage every believer as they continue walking through the night of faith, until Jesus returns," says Jon.

Track listing

  1. Inexpressible
  2. Never Dying Love
  3. Song of Solomon 5
  4. Every Movement
  5. Still Looking Back at Me