Stand in Awe

Release date: 
October, 2013

Track listing

  1. Who is Like You?
  2. Have the Glory
  3. Fully in Love
  4. Take Your Place
  5. Before Your Eyes
  6. Simple Conversation
  7. I Love Your Ministry
  8. Love Remains
  9. Fairer Than the Sons of Men
  10. Stand in Awe
  11. Things Are Not Okay


Copyright ©2019 Jon Thurlow
Website by Hawkeye Design Group
Photography by Jordan Vanderplate, Joshua Aldy, & Evan Rummel