Heat of Your Gaze

Release date: 
October, 2012

Track listing

  1. Center of the Universe
  2. Mighty Hand
  3. Wholehearted
  4. Eyes of Mercy
  5. Confidence in Love
  6. The Father’s Heart
  7. Father’s Mountain
  8. Heat of Your Gaze
  9. As I Am Holy
  10. To Know You


Copyright ©2019 Jon Thurlow
Website by Hawkeye Design Group
Photography by Jordan Vanderplate, Joshua Aldy, & Evan Rummel