Different Story

Release date: 
November, 2017

Track listing

  1. Your Light
  2. I Want You
  3. Different Story
  4. For You
  5. I Want Your Heart
  6. Your Love Is Better
  7. Closer
  8. Power of Your Love
  9. Need to Know
  10. Shout Your Name
  11. Still Looking Back at Me

Copyright ©2019 Jon Thurlow
Website by Hawkeye Design Group
Photography by Jordan Vanderplate, Joshua Aldy, & Evan Rummel