Christmas Songs

Release date: 
December, 2019


  1. Something Sacred
  2. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  3. The First Noel
  4. We Have Hope
  5. Little Drummer Boy
  6. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  7. That’s When He Comes
  8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  10. We Worship You
  11. Silent Night

Listen Now